Recent News Items

Mon, 10/14/2019 - 12:02

October is American Archives Month! 

Mon, 10/14/2019 - 12:02
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 10:43

Congratulations to Our Summer 2019 Planning & Assessment Class!

Wed, 09/25/2019 - 10:43
mhalderman
Read More
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 14:35

Interview: Historic Red Hook

Wed, 09/18/2019 - 14:35
mhalderman
Read More
Wed, 09/04/2019 - 16:19

Register for DHPSNY's Archives 101 Workshops!

Wed, 09/04/2019 - 16:19
mhalderman
Read More
Thu, 08/22/2019 - 16:34

DHPSNY Community Facebook Group Surpasses 100 Members!

Thu, 08/22/2019 - 16:34
mhalderman
Read More
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 15:40

Announcing DHPSNY's Fall 2019 Planning & Assessment Services Deadline!

Thu, 07/25/2019 - 15:40
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Tue, 07/23/2019 - 14:39

Interview: Oswego County Historical Society

Tue, 07/23/2019 - 14:39
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Thu, 07/18/2019 - 15:25

Deadline Extended to Participate in Part II of DHPSNY's Documentation Planning Project!

Thu, 07/18/2019 - 15:25
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 16:15

Don't Forget: DHPSNY Planning & Assessment Applications Due Friday, July 12!

Tue, 07/09/2019 - 16:15
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Back To The Top