Translate

Recent News Items

Mon, 05/24/2021 - 12:49

Antiracism Resources: Asian/Pacific/American Institute at New York University

Mon, 05/24/2021 - 12:49
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Wed, 05/19/2021 - 13:19

Announcing DHPSNY's Summer 2021 Planning & Assessment Deadline!

Wed, 05/19/2021 - 13:19
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Wed, 05/12/2021 - 10:49

Announcing Archives 101 Online Course!

Wed, 05/12/2021 - 10:49
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Mon, 05/10/2021 - 12:57

Antiracism Resources: The Museum of Chinese in America

Mon, 05/10/2021 - 12:57
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Wed, 05/05/2021 - 12:15

DHPSNY Launches 2021 Constituent Needs Survey!

Wed, 05/05/2021 - 12:15
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 12:42

Interview: Lake Placid Olympic Museum

Fri, 04/30/2021 - 12:42
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Thu, 04/29/2021 - 11:40

Antiracism Resources: Understanding the BIPOC Conservator Experience

Thu, 04/29/2021 - 11:40
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 13:40

"Photographs in the Archive: Caring for Photographic Collections" Webinar Recording Now Available!

Wed, 04/28/2021 - 13:40
DHPSNY Staff

In DHPSNY’s most recent live webinar presentation, Amanda Murray, DHPSNY Preservation Specialist, discussed basic preservation of photographic collections. This in-depth presentation covered strategies for storage, housing, and handling of these collections.

Read More
Tue, 04/27/2021 - 13:28

Preservation Week 2021 Resources

Tue, 04/27/2021 - 13:28
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 12:26

"Museum Chartering 101: What is Chartering?" Webinar Recording Now Available!!

Thu, 04/22/2021 - 12:26
DHPSNY Staff
Read More
Back To The Top